URSC is a reliable partner that can reduce timelines and provide effective communications. We offer high-tech products and create projects, accompanying their implementation in the client’s business, helping to unleash the potential for changes necessary for further effective work.

The effectiveness of our solutions is based on a significant technological reserve of enterprises, the opt of our experts in the field of investment, management, marketing, which allow us to put into practice the changes necessary for further development.

More
540
gas pumping units
More then
90
power-generating units

Implementation, together with leading power engineering companies, of projects for implementation of modern oil and gas extraction, transportation and treatment technologies, including in the Far North.
Over
9
industry
enterprises
Since
1989

Execution of projects for design and production of high-technology medical devices and medical space experiments.
A wide range of
remote sensing services
Design and commercialization of novel geoinformation products based on Earth remote sensing data.
More than
70
cities of Russia and the CIS countries actively use the systems of NPO Avtomatiki JSC

Design and production of domestic high-tech smart systems for control of agricultural machinery, transport vehicles and «Smart city» systems.
In
60
cities
of Russia
115
years
of leadership

Design, production and maintenance of advanced public transports, such as light rail.

Diversification is an essential tool for ensuring stability and sustainable development of large industrial corporations and companies around the world. Roscosmos State Corporation, as one of the technological leaders in the world space industry, is actively moving into related segments of the market and industry, offering its developments and solutions.

Effective diversification mechanisms are necessary not only to increase the financial sustainability of organizations in the rocket and space industry, but also to strengthen labor collectives and attract highly qualified engineers, designers, scientists and workers to the industry. The production of new types of civilian products will also allow the efficient loading of enterprises.

Направления деятельности

ОРКК — это надежный партнер, способный сократить сроки и обеспечить эффективные коммуникации. Мы предлагаем высокотехнологичную продукцию и создаем проекты, сопровождая их внедрение в бизнесе клиента, помогая раскрыть потенциал изменений, необходимых для дальнейшей эффективной работы.

Эффективность наших решений базируется на значительном технологическом заделе предприятий, опыте наших экспертов в области инвестиций, управлении, маркетинге, позволяющих на практике внедрить изменения, необходимые для дальнейшего развития.

Более
540
газоперекачивающих агрегатов
Более
90
газотурбинных электростанций

Реализация совместно с ведущими компаниями энергетической сферы проектов по внедрению современных технологий добычи, транспортировки и переработки нефти и газа, в том числе в условиях Крайнего Севера.

Более
9
предприятий отрасли
С
1989
года

Реализация проектов в области создания высокотехнологичной медицинской техники и проведения медицинских экспериментов в космосе.
Широкий спектр услуг
ДЗЗ

Разработка и вывод на коммерческий рынок новых геоинформационных продуктов на основе данных дистанционного зондирования Земли из космоса.
Более
70
городов России и стран СНГ активно используют системы АО «НПО автоматики»

Разработка и производство отечественных высокотехнологичных интеллектуальных систем управления сельскохозяйственной техникой, транспортными средствами и системами «умного города».
В
60
городах России
115
лет лидерства

Создание, производство и обслуживание перспективного общественного транспорта, в частности, скоростных трамваев.

Диверсификация – важнейший инструмент обеспечения стабильности и устойчивого развития крупных промышленных корпораций и компаний по всему миру. Госкорпорация «Роскосмос», как один из технологических лидеров мировой космонавтики, активно переходит в смежные сегменты рынка и отрасли, предлагая свои разработки и решения.

Эффективные механизмы диверсификации необходимы не только для повышения финансовой устойчивости организаций ракетно-космической отрасли, но и для укрепления трудовых коллективов, привлечения в промышленность высококвалифицированных инженеров, конструкторов, ученых и рабочих. Производство новых видов гражданской продукции также позволит эффективно загрузить мощности предприятий